Welcome to The Bioscope Global Film Festival!  

Advisory Commitee

Members Of The Bioscope Global Film Festival Board

The Advisory Community is the executive body of the Festival. Entrusted with the overarching responsibility of ensuring that each BGFF is run in accordance with its core theme of being Independent Cinema’s Biggest Show, the Board comprises preeminent personalities from varied walks of life who have taken it upon themselves to ensure that BGFF is a glorious celebration of cinema.

The Members of the Advisory Community are:

  • Festival Founder Director/President
    Mr. Alok Bhardwaj
  • Festival Director / Curator
  • Creative Director
    Mr. Vipin Parashar
    Mr. Avishek Majumdar
  • Director-Planing & strategy
  • Artistic Director
    Mr. Shibbu Sharma
  • Chairman- RED CARPET Award Ceremony
    Mr. Sunil Upadhyay
  • Director-Marketing & Corporate Communication, Invitation & Media
    Vijay Bahuguna
  • Advisory Board (Organization/s) BGFF Advisory Committee Member
    • Mr. Supran Sen – Secretary General, Film Federation Of India
    • Mr. Jyoti Kalash – I.A.S, Resident Commissioner At Nagaland House, New Delhi, Government Administration India
    • Mr. Sanjay Singh – DGP, Himachal Pradesh
    • Dr. Narendra Pal– Physician & Cardiologist
    • Mr. Tarunesh Gupta – Chartered Accountant
    • Ms. Manjeet Mann
    • Ms. Preeti Sapru
    • Mr. Radha Krishnan
    • Mr. Baljeet Parmar
    • Mr. Mohan Baggan
    • Mr. Parveen Sahni

Supran Sen

Jyoti kalash

Radha Krishnan

Sanjay Singh

Preeti Sapru

Manjeet Mann

Mohan Baggan

Skip to toolbar