The Bioscope Magazine Coming Soon!!

Advisory Committee

Members Of The Bioscope Global Film Festival Board

The Advisory Community is the executive body of the Festival. Entrusted with the overarching responsibility of ensuring that each BGFF is run in accordance with its core theme of being Independent Cinema’s Biggest Show, the Board comprises preeminent personalities from varied walks of life who have taken it upon themselves to ensure that BGFF is a glorious celebration of cinema.

  • Advisory Board (Organization/s) BGFF Advisory Committee Member
    • Mr. Supran Sen – Secretary-General, Film Federation Of India
    • Mr. Jyoti Kalash – I.A.S, Resident Commissioner At Nagaland House, New Delhi
    • Mr. Sanjay Singh -FORMER  DGP, Himachal Pradesh
    • Dr. Narindra Pal 
    • Mr. Tarunesh Gupta – Chartered Accountant
    • Ms. Ranjeet Ranjan – Member of Parliament
    • Mr. Ranjeet Tiwari – Socialist
    • Ms. Sneh Lata Mishra – 
    • Ms. Manjeet Mann
    • Ms. Preeti Sapru
    • Mr Baljeet Parmar
    • Ms Malti Sahay

Supran Sen

Jyoti kalash

Radha Krishnan

Sanjay Singh

Preeti Sapru

Manjeet Mann

Mohan Baggan